Brookhaven High School
Class of 1970
Reunion Committee

Here are the Classmates who have worked to make this reunion the best it can be. Please feel free to contact any of them with any questions you may have concerning the event, as far as phone calls, please either text or leave a message since today's "Robo Calls" cause most of us to not answer unrecognized phone numbers. Of course, you can also reach us through this website by utilizing the "Contact Us" tab which will generate a response from the administrator. 

       

Last Name               First                    Email                                Phone

Arnold-Hollenback      Sue          hollenback1540@gmail.com       614-560-1773

Banks-Jacks               Jeri          jerijacks@icloud.com                 614-558-5461

Coner-Young              Sue        tweetysuethor@frontier.com        614-306-0124

Cummings-Bandel      Pam          psbandel@gmail.com                614-596-4595

Goorey                      Robert       bgoorey1@gmail.com               704-301-3746

Karres                       Billie         BillieKarres@aol.com                 740-404-4842

Kauffman                  John          john@heronroost.net                 626-222-2920

Morgan-Beiswenger    Vicki         jsbels@aol.com                         614-517-8665

Robinson                   Scott         robinsonse828@aol.com            740-915-1366

Roseberry-Scurlock   Tonya         tollock@gmail.com                    614-582-8706

Volmer                     Ann            Annmv1970@aol.com                614-795-1233

Walters                    Richard      rwalters159@gmail.com             614-361-7883

Weaver-Marinello     Chris          chris_marinello@yahoo.com        614-557-7751

    

 

Sponsor Your Site
Support your class reunion website by purchasing a Sponsor Box! LEARN MORE »
www.ClassQUEST.com
FREE Class Reunion Websites from ClassQUEST
 
(800) 965-9020
Fax: (954) 241-5054
info@classquest.com
Copyright © ClassQUEST Corp